Alle Händler auf einen Blick

PLZ 0-1

 

 Zweirad Resewski GmbH Reicker Str. 103a 01237 Dresden 0351 2728755 bikestore@resewski.de
2-Rad Lampe Ernst-Thälmann-Str. 10 06179 Teutschenthal OT Holleben 0345 6130340 Lampe@2Rad-Lampe.de
Kynast & Kühnl OHG Kornhausstr. 31F 06846 Dessau-Roßlau 0340 613336 bike@kynkue.de
2-Rad Bachmann Dresdner Str. 19a 06895 Zahna-Elster 035383 601877 zweiradbachmann@web.de
Pédalage Boxhagenerstr. 52 10245 Berlin 030 81035060 info@pedalage.de
Bike Factory Lichtenberg Frankfurter Allee 213 – 217 10365 Berlin 030 55492469 bike-factory@gmx.de
CONRAD 2 Fahrräder, Paulus/Theunert GbR Schlüterstr. 16 10625 Berlin 030 31808080 tp@conrad-fahrrad.de
California Sports GmbH Emserstr. 44 10719 Berlin 030 3248780 info@california-sports.de
360Rad Martin-Luther-Str. 34 10777 Berlin 030 21996831 info@360-rad-berlin.de
CONRAD 1 Fahrräder, Rudolf Theunert Köpenicker Str. 8 10997 Berlin 030 615 38 38 info@conrad-fahrrad.de
Radsport Südwest Südwestkorso 69a 12161 Berlin 030 8592299 info@radsportsuedwest.de
Rad Plus Gewerbehof 1-7 13597 Berlin 030 36753237 info@rad-plus.de
Fahrradladen am Reiherberg Reiherbergstr. 14 A 14476 Potsdam Golm 0331 5881394 mail@fahrradladen-potsdam.de
Bikedog Bäckerstr. 38 14770 Brandenburg an der Havel 03381 5514844 info@bikedog.de
Latocha Fahrradcenter Nuthedamm 15 14974 Ludwigsfelde 03378 801295 rene@beste-bikes.de
Fahr-Rad Hauptstr. 13 16548 Glienicke / Nordbahn 033056 24747 info@fahr-rad.biz

PLZ 2-3

 

Rund ums Rad Lüneburger Landstr. 14   21391 Reppenstedt 04131 65850 rundumsrad-reppenstedt@web.de
Keha Sport GmbH Goseriede 1   30159 Hannover 0511 1612759 verkauf@keha-sport.de
Ollis Fahrradbörse Sonnenstraße 14   38100 Braunschweig 0531 40209165 suknjaic1@freenet.de
Radsport Lange Haydnstraße 41   38226 Salzgitter 05341 67120 mail@radsport-lange.de

PLZ 4-5

 

bm bikes and more  Frankfurter Str. 446   51145  Köln  02203 61123  info@bikes-more.com
Fahrradshop Nettersheim  Bahnhofstraße 1   53947  Nettersheim  02486 1000  info@projekt-bike.de

PLZ 6-7

 

 

Biketempel.de/Goyago GmbH  Unterortstr. 27   65760  Eschborn  0800 7022266  info@biketempel.de
Bike Point Asperg  Saarstr. 2   71679  Asperg  07141 660141  info@bikepoint-asperg.de
Bikedoctor Metzingen,Dr.Simon Haug  Insel 4   72555  Metzingen  0151 50409511  info@bikedoctormetzingen.de
Zahnkranz Knauf  Tevesstr. 37   78176  Blumberg  0172 2885731  info@zahnkranz-radsport.de

PLZ 8-9

 

 

 BikeandSki GmbH Nymphenburgerstrasse 44 80335 München 089-189 44770 skitipsup@gmail.com
Fahrrad Wadlkrampf Lindwurmstr. 155 80337 München 089 46221765 atillakuepfel@gmx.de
Premiumbikes bei Radldiscount Trappentreustraße 10 (Westend) 80339 München 089 506285 mail@radldiscount.de
2-Wheel UG Landsbergerstraße 234 80687 München 089 51261802 info@2-wheel.de
Alpenrausch Belgradstraße 19 80796 München 089 31988951 alpenrausch@t-online.de
Radldiscount Aidenbachstraße 116 (Obersendling) 81379 München 089 7242351 mail@radldiscount.de
Radstudio München Am Hollerbusch 18 81547 München 089 23710586 kontakt@radstudio-muenchen.de
Supercycles Am Mitterfeld 3 81829 München 089 45145610 info@supercycles.de
Velo Klug Tisinstraße 56a 82041 Oberhaching 089 46098097 veloklug@t-online.de
VEELO GmbH Dorfstrasse 7 82288 Kottgeisering 08144 9969866 info@veelo.de
Radsport Dillitzer & Baumert GbR Hauptstr. 68 82327 Tutzing 08158 6247 info@fahrrad-dillitzer.de
Zeitlosmobil “Radl Bimbo” Rathausplatz 13 82362 Weilheim 0881 4179981 info@radlbimbo.de
2-Rad Pantele Petersgasse 3 82418 Murnau 08841 40222 mail@2rad-pantele.de
2Radstadl Wurmansau Alte Römerstr. 28 a 82442 Saulgrub 08845 757463 bikestadl@web.de
Werdenfelser Radlstubn’n Zugspitzstraße 47 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen 08821 798987 office@bikerbahnhof.com
BikerBahnhof Mittenwald Bahnhofplatz 12 82481 Mittenwald 08823 2764 office@bikerbahnhof.com
RADMEISTER Fischer & Kettner GbR Bürgermeister-Graf-Ring 29 82538 Gelting 08171 26 78 83 info@rad-meister.de
Wasserburger Radhaus Ledererzeile 44 83512 Wasserburg am Inn 08071 94831 info@radhaus-wasserburg.de
Radl Rasti Bahnhofsplatz 2 83661 Lenggries 08071 94831 radlrasti@gmx.net
Markenfahrräder Tallafuss Bahnhofstr. 5 84130 Dingolfing 08731 39 74 324 christian.tallafuss@web.de
Radsport Jako Dachau Münchner Str. 28 85221 Dachau 08131 6665252 info@radsport-jako-dachau.de@
Radsport Pfeiffer Am Griesfeld 1 85435 Erding 08122 7690 florian@radsport-pfeiffer.de
Zweirad Bäuml Meraner Str. 23 86165 Augsburg 0821 33621 info@baeuml.de
Radstudio Bike and More Meitungen Römerstraße 6 86405 Meitingen 08271 4246075 kontakt@bikeandmore-meitingen.de
Usewheel Bahnhofstraße 23 86911 Dießen am Ammersee 08807 9909440 info@use-wheel.de
Tretlager Fahrradladen Mike Wheels Füssenerstr. 1 86977 Burggen 08860 9227747 info@tretlager-burggen.de
Sport Manhard Birkenweg 1 87459 Pfronten 0863 7182 info@sportmanhard.de
Radsport Pfister Max-Hilsenbeck-Straße 7 89134 Blaustein 07304 42192 info@radsport-pfister.de
Profil Radhaus Lauingen Pfarrfeldstraße 1 (neben Autohaus Seat-Sing) 89415 Lauingen 09072 991808 info@radhaus-lauingen.de
Bike Adventures Zerzabelshofer Hauptstr. 75 90480 Nürnberg 0911 480 84 77 bikeadventures@web.de
Radsport Burkhardt Danziger Str. 2 90491 Nürnberg 0911 514910 info@radsport-burkhardt.de
Radsport Marschel Siebenkeesstr. 12 91207 Lauf 09123 5450 info@radsportmarschel-lauf.de
Charly`s Radlstadel Griesbuck 28 91720 Absberg 09175 1518 Charlys-radlstadel@t-online.de
Fahrradladen Schneider Franz-Ludwig-Str. 7a 96047 Bamberg 0951 2098704 fahrradladen-schneider@web.de
Radhaus Seyfarth Gothaer Straße 2a 99880 Waltershausen 03622 901923 info@das-radhaus.com

DOWNLOAD HÄNDLERLISTE ALS PDF